3 thoughts on “Who told you?

  1. Good day,
    I would bother to invite you to rummage into the tin. (http://parolesemplici.wordpress.com/mytinbox/)

    I write with passion under the pseudonym of Jose Pascal and with great pleasure I invite you to visit the colletive writing blog “In simple words” and eventually publish /collaborate.

    I define blog as “a tin box where they are kept virtuaculturale thoughts, memories and simple stories.”

    To date, more than 100 friends / authors / contributors from all over the world have put their contributions into the italinglish tin box.

    Please extend the invitation to anyone you believe has a passion for writing and easy reading.

    Awaiting your response, I wish you a good life and I apologize if I disturbed.

Leave a Reply

