Statement from Paul Ranford – resigned Finance Manager of the Society (via The Poetry Society)

Although I have not written about the recent, worrying, developments within the Poetry Society I have been keeping tabs on it. More on this to come after the EGM today and the vote of no confidence in the Board…

This statement is being distributed now in Lincoln's Inn. We wanted the rest of you to share it too.   Statement from Paul Ranford, Resigned Finance Manager of the Society My name is Paul Ranford. I am a Member and the current Finance Manager of the Society. I have given notice of my resignation as Finance Manager – a job I much enjoy – on the grounds of loss of confidence in the actions of the Trustees. I want to set out why. My statement here i … Read More

via The Poetry Society

Leave a Reply

